EUS Executive Election Results

The winners of the EUS Election are:
President – Laura Wishart
VP External – Tom Samuel
VP Internal – Hannah Wood
VP Events – Tanya Dhayagude
VP Finance – Drew Robart
VP Communications – Heather Hamilton
VP Academic –

Read More

Presidential Election Results

The voting period for President of the Engineering Undergraduate Society has ended. As a result, the Presidential nomination/election will be merged with the Vice-Presidential nomination/election and both nomination deadlines will be PUSHED by a day to the Thursday, the 16th. Other dates will remain

Read More

Presidential Elections

VOTING for the EUS President is from 11:30AM-1:30PM in the EUS Office on March 2nd, 3rd, 13th and 14th! Get a *FREE cookie* for voting!

If you are on Co-Op, please send your vote and a picture of your student card or transcript (with sensitive info blacked out) through your UNB email to daniel.he@Read More